Customer Reviews for DressBarn Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dressbarn.

DressBarn Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit

0 1/2" inseam; 46 1/2" leg openingElasticized band at top of bodicePull onShell: 97% polyester/3% spandex, Lining: 100% polyesterHand Wash
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit
Review 1 for Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the outfit

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
kitten12
from spartanburg, s.c.
Age:45-54
Shopping Preference:Browse online & buy at the store
Small
True-to-Size
Large
i love this outfit..........i am short so the pants is a little long but high heels takes care of it. i would tell everyone to buy it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellant choice

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
pj123
from Oklahoma
Age:55-65
Shopping Preference:Browse online & buy at the store
Love this outfit & so comfortable when u have it on. love the material it fit well in all the right places true to the size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
74Dee
from Houston, Texas
I was unsure how this jumpsuit would fit and a little concerned about the length. I have to admit once I received the jumpsuit and tried it on I absolutely feel in love. The jumpsuit fit great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Momof4girls
from Cleveland, OH
Age:25-34
Small
True-to-Size
Large
Although I have not worn this item yet, I have tried it on and it is true to size and very comfortable. It is a very nice piece to wear to dinner, a social event or to work with a black short sleeve cover on top! I can't wait to wear it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE It !!!!

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
weddingmomx1
from Phoenix ,Az
Age:45-54
Shopping Preference:Buy online
Small
True-to-Size
Large
Bought this jumpsuit to wear at my son's wedding - was unsure at first but when it arrived and I tried it on i was like OMG love it !!!! VERY VERY true to size
Wedding mom - phx
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Classy!!!

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoeGal
from United States
Age:25-34
Shopping Preference:Browse online & buy at the store
Once again, Dress Barn has delivered!!! I tried this on today, and I fell in love with it! It fits so nicely, and it can be so versatile. You can wear it as-is, or you can wear it with a wrap, bolero, sweater, etc. The color choices are endless as well: black, red, gray, pink, whatever you want. I think I'll wear it with my hot-pink bolero (also a Dress Barn item), just so I can give it a little pop of color. I'm wearing it out to dinner with my husband this weekend, and can't wait to see his reaction when he sees me in it. What is another great thing about it is that the material is so light-weight. Such a fun, unique ensemble for the summer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pantsuit Fan

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
MaxiLover
from Greenville, SC
Age:25-34
Shopping Preference:Browse online & buy at the store
Small
True-to-Size
Large
I saw this online, and hoped that my local store had this in stock. Luckily they did! I am meeting my husband's boss/mentor for the first time this weekend and wanted something nice but not too over the top and this pantsuit is perfect! I am busty but a size 8-10 and the Medium fits perfectly. The top doesn't seem to move too much as with some strapless items. I do not have a strapless bra, so I am wearing a regular bra with it, but I also purchased a black ruffled cardigan/bolero that is really cute with the pantsuit, but so versatile that it will go with plenty of items in my wardrobe! Lovin' this item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
cothescrazie
from Philadelphia Pa
Age:55-65
Shopping Preference:Browse online & buy at the store
Small
Fits Moderately Large
Large
I walked into the store and this item caught my eyes. I needed something to wear on my first cruise. I tried it on, it was a perfect fit. This item can be wore at the captain's dinner or a night at the club. It's very elegant and slimming, the material felt very nice and light.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So pretty!

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
angel
from sa tx
Age:25-34
Shopping Preference:Browse online & buy at the store
This is a really pretty piece. I fell in love with it when I saw it in the store, so I tried it on. I really liked it except that the XL was to tight on the chest area causing it to roll down a little. I loved it, but thought I would be to fidgety. I ended up ordering the black one online in a size up. Very pretty though, I loved the color combination and it was very slimming.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ruffled Leopard Print Jumpsuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Love this".

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
dressforsuccess
from Ohio
Age:45-54
I tried this on in the store and "Loved it" It fit really nice. It's long for me but I'm only 5'2. I will get it shorten and can't wait to wear it!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.